Advisory Board

Executive Comittee

Sally Regenhard
Skyscraper Safety Campaign, Inc.

Glenn Corbett
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Advisory Board

Frank Straub, PhD
Police Foundation

Jim Boyle (retired)
Uniformed Firefighters Association

Clifford L. Karchmer
former Director of Program Development, Police Executive Research Forum

Michael McEvoy , PhD, NRP, RN, CCRP
EMS Coordinator for Saratoga County, NY

John "Jack" Walsh
John Jay College of Criminal Justice (CUNY)

Battalion Chief Larry Collins
Los Angeles County Fire Department

Chief Theron Bowman, PhD
City of Arlington (TX)

Deputy Chief Clark Kimerer (retired)
Seattle Police Department

Col. Gordon Lee USAF (retired)
Office of Director of National Intellgence

Cheif Paul Maniscalco
President Emeritus International
International Association of EMS Chiefs

Adam Hutter, PhD (Non-Voting)
National Urban Security Technology Laboratory (NUSTL)
US Department of Homeland Security